Use caution when selecting this menu option. This menu option will reset the entire clock to the manufacturer default settings.
All settings, administrator, supervisors, employees and data will be cleared from the clock; you cannot recover this information.
Important Note: The Admin PIN, network settings and relay schedules will remain and will not be reset.
- Tap the button and enter the PIN. The Settings menu will open.
- Tap Support and then tap Restore Factory Defaults.
- At the warning screen tap RESTORE FACTORY DEFAULTS if you wish to continue.
- The clock will be reset and will be as if it were a new clock that has never been used and will need to be set up.